[Article 124]Contact Information

You will find school contact information in this section, including phone numbers and email addresses.

Please contact the school at: 737-3480. Our fax number is: 737-3486

Our mailing address is as follows:

Sioux Mountain Public School

Box 969, 89 First Avenue North

Sioux Lookout, Ontario

P8T 1B5

Office Staff

Michael Boos, Principal Ext. 2002 michael.boos@kpdsb.on.ca

Chris Conquer Vice-Principal Ext. 2003 chris.conquer@kpdsb.on.ca

Michelle Diston, Secretary Ext. 2000 michelle.diston@kpdsb.on.ca

Sharon Young, Secretary Ext. 2001 sharon.young@kpdsb.on.ca

Jacques, Bertha, Librarian Ext. 2211  bertha.jacques@kpdsb.on.ca

Teachers

Teacher NamePositionEmail AddressRoom NumberPhone Extension
Beardy, Larry KPDSB Aboriginal Special Assignment Teacher and Native Language Art Programlarry.beardy@kpdsb.on.ca217/2402217/2240
Berry, AnnetteLiteracy Teacher - KPDSBannette.berry@kpdsb.on.ca1282128
Bortolot, StephaniePrep coberagestephanie.bortolot@kpdsb.on.ca1272127
Bray, DebraStudent Councillordebra.bray@kpdsb.on.ca1142114
Burch, Katie Technology Resource Teacherkatie.burch@kpdsb.on.ca2063/1542063/2154
Craig, Matthew French matthew.craig@kpdsb.on.ca218/2402218/2240
Donnelly, Tracey Grade 3/4tracey.donnelly@kpdsb.on.ca1542154
Dumonski, SteveGrade 8A steve.dumonski@kpsb.on.ca227 2227
Gibson, DanielleGrade 5Adanielle.gibson@kpdsb.on.ca2392239
Hughdie, SuzieGrade 5/6suzie.hughdie@kpdsb.on.ca2362236
Larsh, Chris Special Education Resource Teacherchris.larsh@kpdsb.on.ca2212221
Larsh, Lisa Transitions North Programlisa.larsh@kpdsb.on.ca2412241
Luddington, Karen Grade 2Akaren.luddington@kpdsb.on.ca1482148
MacMillan, AlicaGrade 1/2alicia.mahon@kpdsb.on.ca1502150
McMaster, KaileyGrade 7kailey.mcmaster@kpdsb.on.ca2242224
McNear, SherryGrade 2/3 sherry.mcnear@kpdsb.on.ca1552155
Krakower, Emma-LeaNative Language Teacheremma-lea.krakower@kpdsb.on.ca2102210
Murray, CarolGrade 1Acarol.murray@kpsb.on.ca1532153
Murray, Jason Special Education Resource Teacher jason.murray@kpdsb.on.ca2322232
Northway, NatalieKindergartennatalie.northway@kpdsb.on.ca1332133
Palumbo, JuliaGrade 7/8julia.palumbo@kpdsb.on.ca2262226
Salonen, Lisa Grade 6lisa.salonen@kpdsb.on.ca2342234
Ward, KristenSpecial Education Resource Teacher kristin.ward@kpdsb.on.ca2222217
Weeks, HeatherGrade 4Aheather.weeks@kpdsb.on.ca2352235
Whately, Shannon Grade 5/6shannon.casey@kpdsb.on.ca2362236
Young, LindsayKindergartenlindsay.young@kpdsb.on.ca1292129

Education Assistants

Beaulieu, Rae Ann

Parker, Bruna

McInnes, Gale

Berry, Susan

Thompson, Bev

Willson, Tricia

Cole, Heather

Edmond, Angela

Vincent, Sherri

Fenelon, Jennifer

Early Childhood Educators

Mike Lawrence

Darlene McKay

Maintentance and Custodial Staff

Kerry Glena – Maintenance

Oakley, Karen – Custodian

Borja, Joe – Custodian